Media Contacts

The media contacts below are for journalists and industry analysts only. You also can email the public relations team at prteam-list@broadcom.com. For all other inquires, please contact us or go to the feedback page to contact the appropriate person at Broadcom.

Karen Kahn | Vice President

kkahn@broadcom.com

JP Clark | Global Citizenship

jpclark@broadcom.com
949-266-7632

Jennifer Baumgartner | Corporate Communications and Broadcom Foundation

jenb@broadcom.com
949-926-3246


Russell Castronovo | Director, Public Relations

russ.castronovo@broadcom.com
408-922-3228


Tamara Snowden | Customer Communications

tamaras@broadcom.com
408-922-6505


Mike He | International Communications

mhe@broadcom.com
408-922-8083



Jyotsna Grover | Infrastructure & Networking Group

jyotsna.grover@broadcom.com
408-919-4274




Isa Flaherty | Broadband & Connectivity Group

isa@broadcom.com
408-922-7877

Perrin Cox | Broadband & Connectivity Group

pcox@broadcom.com
408-922-7855


Susan Vander May | Broadband & Connectivity Group

susanv@broadcom.com
408-922-6161




Video