Media Contacts

The media contacts below are for journalists and industry analysts only. You also can email the public relations team at prteam-list@broadcom.com. For all other inquires, please contact us or go to the feedback page to contact the appropriate person at Broadcom.

Isa Loundon | Broadband Communications Group

isa@broadcom.com
408-922-7877

Broadband home networking, cable gateway and optical networking devices/SoCs


Jyotsna Grover | Infrastructure & Networking Group

jyotsna.grover@broadcom.com
408-919-4274

Automotive Ethernet, microwave components, network processors and PHYs



Susan Vander May | Mobile & Wireless Group

susanv@broadcom.com
408-922-6161

Wireless connectivity and mobile platform solutions

Perrin Cox | Mobile & Wireless Group

pcox@broadcom.com
408-922-7855

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC and GPS solutions



Tamara Snowden | Product Communications

tamaras@broadcom.com
408-922-6505

Customer and partner PR, strategic campaigns, automotive connectivity

Mike He | International Communications

mhe@broadcom.com
408-922-8083


Russell Castronovo | Director, Public Relations

russ.castronovo@broadcom.com
408-922-3228



JP Clark | Global Citizenship

jpclark@broadcom.com
949-266-7632

Jennifer Baumgartner | Corporate Communications and Broadcom Foundation

jenb@broadcom.com
949-926-3246

Karen Kahn | Vice President

kkahn@broadcom.com


Video