Newsroom

Latest News Releases


Broadcom Introduces Industry's Fastest and Most Accurate Spectrum Management Technology for Enterprise Access Points

Enables Enterprises and Carriers to Detect, Classify and Mitigate Network Wi-Fi Interference


Broadcom MASTERS® Names 30 Finalists in Fifth Annual National Middle School STEM Competition in Silicon Valley

Young Innovators Compete for Prizes and Showcase Projects Including Food Safety, Water Conservation, Cancer Prevention, Wireless Wheelchair Control, Among Others


Broadcom Foundation and Society for Science & the Public Announce Middle School STEM Competition Semifinalists

Fifth Annual Broadcom MASTERS Semifinalists Include 300 U.S. Students Now in Consideration for Trip to Silicon Valley and $25,000 Grand Prize





Media Resources

Contacts

Corporate Communications

Karen Kahn

Vice President

JP Clark

Director, Corporate Communications
jpclark@broadcom.com | 949-266-7632

Jennifer Baumgartner

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
jenb@broadcom.com | 949-926-3246

Dana Orsini

Broadcom Foundation
danabrz@broadcom.com | 949-562-3670

Sarah Murry

Blog Editor
smurry@broadcom.com | 949-926-3138

Aaron Schmidt

Social Media Editor
schmidta@broadcom.com | 949-926-3828

Product Public Relations

Russell Castronovo

Director, Public Relations
rcastron@broadcom.com | 408-922-3228

Tamara Snowden

Customer Communications
tamaras@broadcom.com | 408-922-6505

Mike He

International Communications
mhe@broadcom.com | 408-922-8083

Isa Flaherty

Broadband & Connectivity Group
isa@broadcom.com | 408-922-7877

Perrin Cox

Broadband & Connectivity Group
pcox@broadcom.com | 408-922-7855

Susan Vander May

Broadband & Connectivity Group
susanv@broadcom.com | 408-922-6161