Newsroom

Latest News Releases


Broadcom Delivers First 10G EPON Residential Gateway for Cable MSOs

DOCSIS-Compatible Offering Ready for Residential Deployments



Broadcom Announces Scalable 25/50G Ethernet Controller Product Family

New Cloud-Optimized NetXtreme C-Series Products Extend End-to-End Data Center Portfolio


Broadcom Expands Strategic Collaborations in China

New Agreements to Drive Continued Innovation in High-Growth Markets


Broadcom Extends Mass Market Distribution Strategy to Include NetXtreme® Gigabit Ethernet Adapter Cards

Market-leading Ethernet Adapters for Mainstream Servers Now Available to VARs, System Integrators and Direct Market Resellers



Media Resources

Contacts

Corporate Communications

Karen Kahn

Vice President

JP Clark

Director, Corporate Communications
jpclark@broadcom.com | 949-266-7632

Jennifer Baumgartner

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
jenb@broadcom.com | 949-926-3246

Dana Orsini

Broadcom Foundation
danabrz@broadcom.com | 949-562-3670

Sarah Murry

Blog Editor
smurry@broadcom.com | 949-926-3138

Aaron Schmidt

Social Media Editor
schmidta@broadcom.com | 949-926-3828

Product Public Relations

Russell Castronovo

Director, Public Relations
rcastron@broadcom.com | 408-922-3228

Tamara Snowden

Customer Communications
tamaras@broadcom.com | 408-922-6505

Mike He

International Communications
mhe@broadcom.com | 408-922-8083

Isa Flaherty

Broadband & Connectivity Group
isa@broadcom.com | 408-922-7877

Perrin Cox

Broadband & Connectivity Group
pcox@broadcom.com | 408-922-7855

Susan Vander May

Broadband & Connectivity Group
susanv@broadcom.com | 408-922-6161