Newsroom

Latest News Releases


Broadcom Expands Strategic Collaborations in China

New Agreements to Drive Continued Innovation in High-Growth Markets


Broadcom Extends Mass Market Distribution Strategy to Include NetXtreme® Gigabit Ethernet Adapter Cards

Market-leading Ethernet Adapters for Mainstream Servers Now Available to VARs, System Integrators and Direct Market Resellers


Broadcom Delivers Multi-Channel DVB-S2X Satellite Set-Top Box Chip

Adds Support for Next- Generation Satellite Extensions with Full Band Capture and Eight Demodulators in a Single Chip


Broadcom Announces Industry's First Multi-Gigabit Set-Top Box Design

Combines Five Gbps DOCSIS 3.1 Broadband Speeds, Ultra HD Video and Gigabit Wi-Fi into a Single Platform


Broadcom Leads Ultra HD Performance with Next-generation Chip

New Device Enables 4Kp60 YouTube content, Quad HD Picture-in-picture and Faster, Graphics-rich User Interfaces



Media Resources

Contacts

Corporate Communications

Karen Kahn

Vice President

JP Clark

Director, Corporate Communications
jpclark@broadcom.com | 949-266-7632

Jennifer Baumgartner

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
jenb@broadcom.com | 949-926-3246

Dana Orsini

Broadcom Foundation
danabrz@broadcom.com | 949-562-3670

Sarah Murry

Blog Editor
smurry@broadcom.com | 949-926-3138

Aaron Schmidt

Social Media Editor
schmidta@broadcom.com | 949-926-3828

Product Public Relations

Russell Castronovo

Director, Public Relations
rcastron@broadcom.com | 408-922-3228

Tamara Snowden

Customer Communications
tamaras@broadcom.com | 408-922-6505

Mike He

International Communications
mhe@broadcom.com | 408-922-8083

Isa Flaherty

Broadband & Connectivity Group
isa@broadcom.com | 408-922-7877

Perrin Cox

Broadband & Connectivity Group
pcox@broadcom.com | 408-922-7855

Susan Vander May

Broadband & Connectivity Group
susanv@broadcom.com | 408-922-6161